So, what’s the point?

Welp, alas I have a blog. You might be wondering why in the world I would succumb to such insanity. Do I really need people knowing my every move? Since when does Heather talk about things? Don’t I already find stalkerbook terribly annoying? Well unfortunately for the world of the internet, I have way too many opinions and I plan on force feeding them to the net. It should lead to some mildly entertaining bits. As a disclaimer, I’m a human so I reserve the right to change my opinion at any time. Most things I’m pretty firm on, but as I become older and more disenfranchised with the world my ideas change. I guess, let the fun begin!

One Response to “So, what’s the point?”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

